favourites

February Favourites 2021

Not much really happened this month if I’m being honest.

I got this beautiful edition of Written in Starlight.

Image

Love these pins!

Image

I got this stunning edition of The Betrayal for half price from Waterstones!

Image

I was sent this book from Penguin!

Image

I made hot chocolate with oat milk for the first time!

Image

Love this washi tape I got from Xhilyn!

Image

Love my Toga Himiko nendoroid!

Image

I also found out that I’ve been on twitter for 12 years this month!

Image

I got back into playing Animal Crossing!

Image
Image

A Court of Silver Flames came out this month! I’m very excited to read this!

Image

I’m almost finished collecting Maid Sama, just waiting on one due in the post soon! I’m also hoping to finish collecting Dreamin Sun but trying to find volumes 5 and 9 are turning out to be almost impossible!

Image

And just right at the end of the month one of the islanders in my Animal Crossing game moved out and I managed to find my dream islander! When I played New Leaf, Shep was my favourite character and I finally managed to get him in New Horizons! I was so excited when I found him!

Image
Image
Image

I’m excited for some of the book mail that I have due in March including two books I’ve preordered from FairyLoot! I still can’t believe it will almost be a year since lockdowns started and we’ve been living with this virus for so long already. I hope that you are all staying safe and fingers crossed things will get better!