toys

Gamora Pop Funko Review

2015-05-02 19.07.14

There are so many of these released and going to be released that I’m trying to only buy the ones I really want. With my collection I really wanted to add more super hero characters especially female super heroes. I loved Gamora in The Guardians of the Galaxy movie so getting her figurine was a must buy for me.

Also with the lack of merchandise for her it made me want this even more.

2015-05-02 19.08.23

She is adorable and a bobble head too!

2015-05-02 19.08.57

She is well painted and I love the detail on her outfit.

So far out of the Guardians of the Galaxy team I only have her and Groot. But I’m very tempted by Starlord. I do want to get some Avengers characters next though. The Scarlet Witch is number one on my wishlist.

2015-05-02 19.09.19

So do any of ye collect these figurines? I’d love to hear about which ones you have or want in the comments below!

Leave a comment